Locations 2019-10-21T13:59:44+00:00

BRANCH LOCATIONS: Call 13 12 68 for your nearest branch

Metro

192 Mills Street, Welshpool WA 6106
Phone
(08) 9436 5500
Fax
(08) 9436 5555
Email
mail@covsparts.com.au
174 Barrington Road, Bibra Lake WA 6163
Phone
(08) 9434 6244
Fax
(08) 9434 6477
Email
bibralake@covsparts.com.au
Open Times
Mon-Fri
8am – 5pm
Sat
8am – 12pm
3/160 Bannister Rd, Canning Vale WA 6155
Phone
(08) 9455 6255
Fax
(08) 9455 6211
Email
canningvale@covsparts.com.au
Open Times
Mon-Fri
8am – 5pm
Sat
Closed
1/8 Royce Court, Joondalup WA 6027
Phone
(08) 9303 8600
Fax
(08) 9301 1531
Email
joondalup@covsparts.com.au
Open Times
Mon-Fri
8am – 5pm
Sat
8am – 12pm
4 Dewar Street, Morley WA 6062
Phone
(08) 9376 5300
Fax
(08) 9276 2709
Email
morley@covsparts.com.au
Open Times
Mon-Fri
8am – 5pm
Sat
8am – 12pm
1 Shields Crescent. (Cnr Norma Road), Myaree WA 6154
Phone
(08) 9330 9155
Fax
(08) 9330 9277
Email
myaree@covsparts.com.au
Open Times
Mon-Fri
8am – 5pm
Sat
8am – 12pm
83 Frobisher Street, Osborne Park WA 6017
Phone
(08) 9444 9213
Fax
(08) 9244 1708
Email
osbornepark@covsparts.com.au
Open Times
Mon-Fri
8am – 5pm
Sat
8am – 12pm
5/54 Buckingham Drive, Wanneroo WA 6065
Phone
(08) 9309 8600
Fax
(08) 9309 3661
Email
wanneroo@covsparts.com.au
Open Times
Mon-Fri
8am – 5pm
Sat
8am – 12pm
192 Mills St, Welshpool WA 6106
Phone
(08) 9460 9118
Fax
(08) 9356 1429
Email
welshpool@covsparts.com.au
Open Times
Mon-Fri
8am – 5pm
Sat
8am – 12pm

Country

63 Spencer Street, Bunbury WA 6230
Phone
(08) 9721 4722
Fax
(08) 9791 1516
Email
bunbury@covsparts.com.au
Open Times
Mon-Fri
8am – 5pm
Sat
8am – 12pm
19 Trumper Drive, Busselton WA 6280
Phone
(08) 9751 1091
Fax
(08) 9752 2701
Email
busselton@covsparts.com.au
Open Times
Mon-Fri
8am – 5pm
Sat
8am – 12pm
150 Flores Road, Geraldton WA 6530
Phone
(08) 9921 2388
Fax
(08) 9964 1189
Email
geraldton@covsparts.com.au
Open Times
Mon-Fri
8am – 5pm
Sat
8am – 12pm
29 Boulder Road, Kalgoorlie WA 6430
Phone
(08) 9021 1188
Fax
(08) 9021 5016
Email
kalgoorlie@covsparts.com.au
Open Times
Mon-Fri
8am – 5pm
Sat
8am – 12pm
132 Barrack Street, Merredin WA 6415
Phone
(08) 9041 1144
Fax
(08) 9041 1981
Email
merredin@covsparts.com.au
Open Times
Mon-Fri
8am – 5pm
Sat
8am – 12pm
3 Kipling Street, Narrogin WA 6312
Phone
(08) 9881 1388
Fax
(08) 9881 1261
Email
narrogin@covsparts.com.au
Open Times
Mon-Fri
8am – 5pm
Sat
8am – 12pm
28 Peel Terrace, Northam WA 6401
Phone
(08) 9622 1999
Fax
(08) 9622 3733
Email
northam@covsparts.com.au
Open Times
Mon-Fri
8am – 5pm
Sat
8am – 12pm